I told you there would be some awesome perks to being part of the Run This Year community and I wasn’t lying! Our first giveaway of the year will be $200 worth of Skinfit USA gear! What?! Awesome, I know.

Image

HOW DO I WIN?! you’re begging me. Easy peasy! Enter the Rafflecopter giveaway here:

SKINFIT USA RUN THIS YEAR GIVEAWAY

I can’t seem to embed the Rafflecopter widget here on my WordPress page (maybe I’m techno-dumb but I keep running into places saying WordPress won’t allow the coding), which is why I’m a little late with this, but you have until March 31st to rack up as many entries as you can! Go go go!

ONE lucky winner will receive:
Klima S/S Baselayer
Functional Beanie
Running Gloves
Visor
Basics T-Shirt
Sport Socks
Valued at $200
Can’t wait for the end of the giveaway to get your hands on this awesome gear? Get 15% off at Skinfit USA with code RTY15!
Giveaway Info:
– Begins January 10th and ends March 31, 2014.
– Open to residents of the US and Canada
– Get 1 entry for leaving a comment (mandatory). Share your RTY goal!
– Get 1 entry for following @SkinfitUSA on Twitter. (optional)
– Earn 10 entries for every 100 miles you run between January 1 and March 31 (optional). We will verify miles so make sure you are logging those miles.
Good luck runners! Run this year!
